Call : 0484 2597902

ilm artscollege

Teachers In charges

1. University, Internal & Model Examinations

1. Dr.Benny Cheriyan A (Chief Examiner)
2. Asst.Prof.Nithya Chandran (Asst. to Chief Examiner)

2. College Staff Council

1. Principal
2. Asst.Prof. Rajani K. K. (HOD-Commerce)
3. Asst.Prof. Thejus John. (HOD-BBA)
4. Asst.Prof. Ajas E.M. (HOD-BCA)
5. Asst.Prof. Renu Joseph (HOD Gen.Dept.)
6. Asst.Prof.Mahesh Dept.of Commerce.
(Nominated Member)

3. College Extension Activities

1. Asst.Prof.Femimol A J  (Dept.of BCA)
2. Asst.Prof. Rajani K.K. (HOD-Commerce)
3. Asst.Prof. Dhanya P.S. (HOD-BBA)
4. Asst.Prof.Ajas E.M. (HOD-BCA)
5. Asst.Prof. Laiby Baby (HOD Gen.Dept.)

4. Staff Advisor

1. Asst.ProfAjas E.M. (HOD-BCA)

Teachers who are in charge of curricular, cocurricular and extracurricular duties during the Academic Year 2015-2016

5. College Union Election

1. Asst.Prof. Jithin Mohan (Returning Officer)
2. Asst.Prof.Nithya Chandran
(Asst. to Returning Officer)

6. College Magazine

1. Principal (Chief Editor)
2. Asst.Prof. Jithin Mohan (Staff Editor)
3. Asst.Prof.Sreekanth O.M.(Staff Editor)
4. Asst.Prof. Laiby Baby (Staff Editor)
5. Asst.Prof.Sheeba (Staff Editor)

6. Asst.Prof.Dhanya Divakaran(Staff Editor)

7. Programme Co-Ordinator in the Campus

1. Asst.Prof.Thejus John
2. Asst.Prof.Anjana T.S.

8.College Calendar

1. Dr.Benny Cheriyan A (Principal)
3. Asst.Prof..Jithin Mohan

9. Public Relations and Right to Information

1. Asst.Prof. Dhanya P.S.

2.Asst.Prof.Surya S

10. Students’ Mentoring System

1. Asst.Prof. Sreekanth O.M. (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof.Surya S.

11. Tutorial System

1. First B.Com Tax – Ms. Listy Augustine
2. First B.Com Computer – Mr.Mahesh
3. Second B.Com Tax – Ms.Ancy Kasim
4. Second B.Com Computer- Ms.Nithya Chanran
5. Third B.Com Tax – Ms.Rajani
6. Third B.Com Computer – Mr. Sreekanth O.M.
7. First BBA – Mr.Thejus John
8. Second BBA – Ms. Dhanya P.S.
9. Third BBA – Ms. Surya S.
10. First BCA – Ms. Femimol A.J.
11. Second BCA – Ms.Sajmi P.N.
12. Third BCA – Mr. Jithin Mohan

12. College Time Table

1. Asst.Prof.Rajani K.K. (Convenor)
2. All Dept.HODs

13.Nature Club

1. Asst.Prof.Mahesh (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof. Thejus John
3. Asst.Prof.Anjana T.S.

14. Women Cell

1. Asst.Prof.Listy Augustine (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof. Sheeba K.S.

15. Anti-Drug Cell

1. Asst. Prof. Ajas E.M. (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof. Femimol A. J.

16. Sexual Harassment Prevention Cell

1. Asst.Prof. Jennamol P. M. (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof. Reshmi E. R.

17. Film, Music and Drama Club

1. Asst.Prof. Sreekanth O. M.

18. Red Ribbon Club and Red Cross

1. Asst.Prof.Laiby Baby (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof.Surya S.

19. Literary, Debate and Quiz Club

1. Asst.Prof.Surya S. (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof. TejusJohn

20. Human Rights Forum

1. Asst.Prof. Thejus John

21. Survey on Higher Education

1. Asst.Prof.Aagy Thomas P.

22. Disciplinary Committee

1. Asst.Prof Ajas E. M.(Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof.Laiby Baby

23. Anti-ragging Committee

1. Asst.Prof. Sreekanth O.M. (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof. Femimol A. J.
3. Asst.Prof Sajmi P. N.

24. Grievance Redressal Committee

1. Asst.Prof.Mahesh (Convenor)

2.Asst.Prof.Nithya Chandran

25.Ethics and Value Education Committee

1. Asst.Prof.Ajas E.M, (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof.Nithya Chandran

26. Admission Committee

1. Asst.Prof. Jithin Mohan (Convenor)
2. Asst.Prof.Ajas E .M

27. College Students’ Council

1. Asst.Prof.Nithya Chandran (Staff in charge)
2. Asst.Prof.Jithin Mohan

28. P.T.A.

1. Asst.Prof.Sheeba K.S.
2. Asst.Prof. Jithin Mohan

29. College Library Teachers In Charge

1. Asst.Prof.Sheeba K.S.
2. Asst.Prof. Dhanya Divakaran.

30. Computer Expertise

1. Mr.Jithin Mohan.
2. Ms.Savitha P. Varghese

31. College Web Site (In Charge)

1. Asst. Prof. Jithin Mohan
2. Mr.Najmal (System Administrator)

32. Students’ Counseling

1. Asst.Prof.Dhanya Divakaran.

33. Sports Promotion

1. Asst.Prof.Mahesh
2. Asst.Prof.Sreekanth O.M.

34. Office Administration

1.Mr.Rijo Alex

35. Scholar Ships

1. Ms. Savitha P.Varghese

Latest News
  • Admission Started 2021-2022

    Courses:- l. B.Com (Finance and Taxation) Model II 2. B.Com (Computer Applications) Model II 3. B.C.A (Bachelor of Computer Applications) 4. B.B.A (Bachelor of Business Administration) 5. B.Sc. Psychology Model...

  • Wanted HODs & Assistant Professors

    Dept.of Commerce,Management Studies,Psychology,Computer Science,English,Social Work, Economics

  • NAAC Accreditation Seminar

    On 9th Dec 2020, IQAC ILMCAS organized a seminar on NAAC Accreditation Process. Resource Person: Prof. Sajid A.M., IQAC Coordinator, Indira Gandhi College, Nellikkuzhi.

  • B. Sc Cyber Forensics (SPOT ADMISSION) 2020-2023

    Eligibility Criteria : Plus Two/equivalent examination with an aggregate of 55% marks for any of the three of the subjects viz, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Biology or Computer science and 50%...


    The college conducted 3 days Programmes ILMPULSE in February Flash Mob based on the theme off with violence and crimes Arts Fest College Day

  • Excel Crest Inter School Quiz Competition for ILM Ever Rolling Trophy

    The college conducted a quiz programme exclusively for Plus-two students on January 2020. This was a general quiz which comprises of questions from different fields of life such as arts, sports,...

  • BCA Association(dotslash./) Inauguration 2019-2020

Read More....

Download ILM College of Arts brochure and Application