Call : 0484 2597902

ilm artscollege

Disciplinary Committee (2015-16)

The committee consists of the following Members:

1. Mr.Ajas.E. M. HOD of BCA (Convenor)

2. Ms.Laiby Baby HOD, General Dept.(joint Convenor)

3. Ms.Femimol A J, Dept.of BCA

4. Ms.Sheeba K.S. HOD of Hindi

5. Ms.Rajani K.K. HOD, Dept. Of Commerce

6. Mr. Dhanya P. S. HOD, Dept. Of BBA

7. Mr.Thejus John Dept.of BBA

8. Mr. Jithin Mohan Dept of BCA

9. Mr.Sreekanth O.M. Dept.of Commerce

lO. Mr.Mahesh,Dept.of Commerce

ll. Mr.Rijo Alex (Administrator)

Latest News
  • UG Final Semester Results(2017)

    BCA                             - 100% BBA                             - 80% BCom(Tax)                - 85% BCom(Computer)    - 59%


    Department of English Eligibility:M.A English

  • 7 days NSS Camp@ILM College of Arts and Science

  • Inter School Quiz Competition for ILM Ever Rolling Trophy

    The college conducted a quiz programme exclusively for Plus-one and Plus-two students on 19th November, 2016. This was a general quiz which comprises of questions from different fields of life such...

  • Orientation Program Conducted To Teachers

    Orientation Programs to Teachers 2016-17 1.One day workshop on “WE THE TEACHERS” was conducted on 31st May 2016 by Col. Sayed Makkar VSM, BE, MBA . 2. The second orientation...

  • Admission To U.G Courses Continues!!!

    Admission to various U.G courses Continues!!!!.Contact office for more details. Ph:04842597902  

Read More....

Download ILM College of Arts brochure and Application