Call : 0484 2597902

ilm artscollege

Anti-ragging Committee (2015-16)

The committee consists of the following Members:

1. Dr.Benny Cherian A (Principal)

2. Sri T.Vinod (Sub-Inspector of Police ,Kuruppampady)

3. Ms.Soumini Babu (Rayamangalam Panchayath President)

4. Mr.Suresh Kumar (P.T.A Vice President)

5. Mr.Rajeev(Local Correspondent – Mathrubhumi)

6. Mr.Rijo Alex (Administrator)

7. Ms.Rajani K.K. (HOD, Dept. Of Commerce),Convenor

8. Ms.Chithra Krishnan(Dept.of Commerce)

9. Mr. Ajas E.M. (HOD, Dept. Of Computer)

10. Mr.Thejus John (HOD,Dept.of BBA) Nominated Member

11. Ms .Laiby Baby (HOD, General Dept.)

l2. Ms. Bisha Vijeesh. (Dept. Of BBA)

13. Sri.Saad Basheer (Vth Sem B.Com Tax – UG Representative)

Latest News

    Department of Computer Application Eligibility : MCA /M.Sc. Computer Science Department of Business Administration Eligibility:MBA Department of Commerce Eligibility:M.Com. Department of Mathematics Eligibility:M.Sc. Mathematics Department of Statistics Eligibility:M.Sc. Statistics Department...

  • Admission To U.G Courses

    For Admission related matters to various U.G courses, Contact office. Ph:04842597902  


    The college conducted 4 days Programmes ILMPULSE in February Flash Mob based on the theme of Eye Donation Alumni Meet Medical Camp - Conducted by 3 Hospitals(Opthalmology, Dentistry & Orthopaedics)...

  • Inter School Quiz Competition for ILM Ever Rolling Trophy

    The college conducted a quiz programme exclusively for Plus-one and Plus-two students on 19th November, 2016. This was a general quiz which comprises of questions from different fields of life such...

Read More....

Download ILM College of Arts brochure and Application